VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD.

Publié: 6 juillet 2013 dans NOMINATION

Je tiens à remercier ma chere amie, annetbell avec son super blog talesalongtheway.com pour me proposer pour le très inspirant Blogger Award. Merci beaucoup pour votre proposition chere amie !

I want to thank my dear friend, with his great blog annetbell talesalongtheway.com to offer me for inspiring Blogger Award. Thank you very much for your suggestion dear friend!

very-inspiring-blogger-award-2

THE RULES:

1-Display the Award logo on your blog.

2-Link back to the person who nominated you.

3-State 7 things about yourself.

4-Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.

5-Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

Okay, seven things about me:

1. I really enjoy blogging

2. I love travelling.

3. I love the beautiful monuments

4. I love the atypical venues

5. I like fauna and flora.

6. I love the sincerity

7. I love good food and culinary tastes of each country.

MY NOMINATIONS:

Check out my nominations below. They inspire me and I hope they inspire you as well!

1-suedreamwalker.wordpress.com

2-unautrepavedanslamare.com

3-invitango.wordpress.com

4-kimberlyakinola.wordpress.com

5-missmangue.wordpress.com

6-alarnarosegray.wordpress.com

7-imieialtiebassi.wordpress.com

8-semprevento.wordpress.com

9-gartennetzwerk.com

10-dilipnaidu.wordpress.com

11-miartedoris.wordpress.com

12-andrzejphoto.wordpress.com

13-parisiennesepromene.wordpress.com

14- 13poetry.wordpress.com

15- pacificparatrooper.wordpress.com

Congratulations to all the nominees! Love to all of you!Have a great day!

commentaires
  1. Thank you for the nomination, dear sir, and congrats to you as well! Apologies it took so long to acknowledge…

  2. Ajaytao2010 dit :

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

  3. Many thanks for your nomination, and Congratulations upon your own wonderful award.. With love and Blessings Have a beautiful week.. Sue 🙂

  4. LOL dit :

    Bravo !

  5. Coco dit :

    Félicitations et merci ! 😉

  6. lesrecettesdupanier dit :

    Félicitations!

    🙂

  7. pandoratears dit :

    Félicitations sincères votre blog est très riche en documentation et inspiration, mais que doit-on faire ?
    pour le very inspired blog award ?
    Merceci d’avance

  8. semprevento dit :

    wow…grazieeee!!!!
    bacio
    v.

  9. Dilip dit :

    I congratulate you for a truly well deserved award. Kind regards.

  10. BeWithUs dit :

    Congratulations~ Cheers!! 😀